Aleksandras Davydovas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandras’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Armenian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Full time traveler
  • Computer network administration
  • From Kaunas, Kaunas County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

meskiukastrips.wordpress.com

I'm a citizen of the world, peaceful and I value my freedom as much as I can.

I'm am egoistic altruist and I love it. Love to make others feel happy because I feel happy cuz of that ❤️🤗

If you what to have a conversation, you want to be heard or to listen I'm good at both.

Don't be surprised if I will be not interested in small talk I just found out about what is important for me in other people. And I teach this thing other people 👍

Challenge in my world is always a thing. I don't like comfort when I travel, I prefer adventures.

I'm not a tourist type of traveler, I'm full time traveler and sometimes when I'm tired I'm going to work or to home town in Lithuania. Where I can host you 🇱🇹🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because Couchsurfing is not only about sleeping is because of mindset that I wrote above. Giving to make someone happier.

Many cool people that I have met just because of Couchsurfing. Some of them change my mindset.

Interests

Dancing :
I am in love with Douceur , Urban Kizomba and Tarraxa.

Traveling :
Love trips with adventures, because that is the key to remember what I have done.

Sports :
I play volleyball if I have opportunity to do it.

Food making :
Since I was 6 I wasn't a fan of mums food so I started to learn how to cook 🍲 I like experimenting with food.

Coaching :
Newest hobby that I love. I love to see how people go through their fears, opened up, learn something new about the world and about themselves.

  • film making
  • bachata
  • coach
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • volleyball
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • kizomba
  • extreme
  • beach volleyball
  • coaching
  • self development
  • rope jumping
  • foosball
  • ropejumping
  • bachata dancing
  • food making
  • kizomba dancing
  • urbankiz
  • tarraxa
  • tarraxinha

Music, Movies, and Books

Music mixep pop songs, hiphop/rnb/rap/urbankiz/kizomba/bachata.

Movies: horror and comedies

Tv series: Loads of supernatural stuff, including "Supernatural"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Destroying old school or narrow minded people.

To show them the beautiful side of thinking wide.
To make other people more open - minded.
To help them go through their fears and beat them.

This is one of the most amazing thing that I do.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach :
Dances, self development, cooking my favorite dishes.

Learn :
Massage secrets, any extreme activities, your national dishes.

Share :
Tons of stories, but you could see or read in YouTube or my website.
My knowledge about free traveling or low budget.
My warm hugs, support.

If I am hosting you I could share whatever to make your stay as local as possible in the end of couple days you would feel like a family person.

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can read all above and you will understand 🤗

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, Germany, Ireland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandras’s full profile.

My Groups