Photos de MGADAMI

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 88 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de MGADAMI. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 331 Références 310 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese, Russian
  • 59, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • not standard house wife
  • Degree in languages ( Spanish )
  • De Veneto, Italy
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to know new people, let know to the world that I did'nt vote for berlusconi

ABOUT ME

I like to give hospitality to people of my and other countries, to know ways, customs and foods of the world, my house sow people from many lands. I like to experiment new food and recipes, We are not striktly vegetarian,sometimes if we are invited by someone we eat meat but i don't like to kook animals.

PHILOSOPHY

My political orientation is to the left, I believe that if there were more social justice, there would be more peace in all the world.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted a lot of people and surfed in Iceland, Mexico end Italy,i hosted also other friends not in CS that asked me hospitality. I' m also in Hospitality club with the same nickname : Mgadami

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Till now I only hosted and surfed wonderful people.
I learned a lot from my guests: english, spanish, traditions, interesting storyes new recipes.
I like this web site !!!!!!!

Centres d'intérêt

Music, I love animals , naturals landscapes, skying,volley, walking,travelling , cooking,photografy
talking with people

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Italian singer as Guccini, De André, books of Sepùlveda. Coloane, Pino Cacucci. Music of Inti-Illimani

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

the Maelstrom in Norway,Gesyr and a lot of waterfall in Iceland.

I support : MEDICINS SANS FRONTIERES

http://www.msf.org/msf/

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach a bit italian , to make handmade pizza and bread and italian dishes. I like learn new recipes and improve my english.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Croatia, France, Guatemala, Iceland, Mexico, Norway, Portugal

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    25 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de MGADAMI. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes