Michele Muntoni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sardinian; learning German, Japanese, Korean
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tour Guide
  • Archaeology at University Cagliari
  • From Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Sardinian and during summertime I usually stay in the nice little city of Pula, province of Cagliari. Of course if I am here it is mainly because I enjoy time with old and new friends from all over the world. I'm a creative mind, quite and easy-going. When I'm in Sardinia I often organize meetings with different associations or with my friends as little events about arts, archaeology, nature, sport or full moon at the beach. I'm also an activist in a little political party. And, yes!, to be engaged in cultural tourism is for me more than a job. I consider Couchsurfing a part of it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends

Interests

Social and environmental volunteering, arts, history, sports, kayak.

  • arts
  • street art
  • traveling
  • music
  • kayaking
  • languages
  • visual arts
  • volunteering
  • art
  • archaeology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

My Groups