Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 68 References 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • I spend time with my job, with friends, with me alone -
  • After making a lot of jobs (cleaningman, barkeeper, truck...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

look at everything as it is the first time

ABOUT ME

having interests and being interesting

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people from all over the world, and to participate in a great chance to travel

Interests

people and how they behave, films, photography, sport (tennis, football, badminton), psychological and spiritual themes

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: German and French cinema, and films from "Babel" to "The date doctor"
Music: Paolo Conte, Balkan Beats, Mark Hollis - it depends from my mood
Books: EVERYTHING from Haruki Murakami

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups