Michaela Kabourková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 151 references 124 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Japanese, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a freelance translator and author of the book Solo Woman Traveller: What I Learnt from Hitchhiking in 70 Countries.

Instagram - michaela_kabourkova

my book mikastories.eu

Interests

veganism, yoga, hitchhiking, windsurfing, ceramics, drawing, surfing, playing chess, reading books, cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, India, Japan, Mexico, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

My Groups