Michał Koenigsberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • advocate, musician
  • lawyer, advocate, pianist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Michał from Poland. I used to do lots of travelling in my life, and the best part of it is getting to know people, culture, viewpoints and places. I've been to many places. I would be glad if we could have good conversations in the evenings or else. Hope to see you soon ;)
I don't smoke, don't drink, don't do drugs, and don't sleep around.
I am not gay (I am informing in case, because sometimes people made offers pertaining this topic - sorry about that).

Sleeping at your place even one night of my trip would be enough help and awesome.
A couch and a shower is enough! A common dinner would be wow - more than enough!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I have no fears and no big expectations :P
I just take what is given.
A solid roof over and a solid floor under will be enough for me!

Interests

  • singing
  • playing guitar
  • family
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - jazz, fusion, Hillsong
Movie - The Wonder
Book - The Happiest People on Earth

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you music (playing an instrument).
I can teach you dancing.
I can teach you juggling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My work at kitchen.
My talent in music.
Taking care of the children.
My work at whatever you need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.