Michal Ludwisiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Working, cooking ,travelling, photography!!!!
  • To share respect and tolerance to all kinds of people.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello travellers, I will take a break from hosting, but opened to meet up, so feel free to ping me if you wanna have a great company and awesome guide in Berlin:D

My references speak from itself about me:) If you are looking to make a good friend for life and have nice company during your trip it's me:)

***************************************************************************************************

I can host maximum 1 person, in my small 1 room but cosy flat in Berlin, for 1-2 nights, most preferably on the weekends, so I can give you the most of my time and show you my amazing city and so we can have a great time together:)

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know people all around the world, exchange cultures, try new food, enjoy life and make friends for life!!!!

ABOUT ME

I am a guy that cares about other places as of mine, with respect, care, and politeness. I am a tidy guy, respecting rules, I am easy going, I always respect other peoples opinion, I like to talk and share stories, I am a positive, tolerant and polite man. People always feel comfortable with me from the first seconds, you can feel like you know me for a long time after few minutes being with me:) Just try it:) In my flat, I always advise the first thing to 'feel like home' I am very chilled guy so you can really feel it:) We are gonna be good friends, references speaks for itself:)

I do a lot of sports, I also like to party a bit and or go for a beer or nice dinner. I am very flexible.

More about me:)
Working marketing professional, I like to cook but now I do not do it often, I prefer going for a good dinner, photography, technologies and what's the most important meeting new people, new cultures and traveling!

I want to broaden my mind, see new places, views, meet new people, taste local food - I am a food lover! I want to try new adventures and what life gives, I want to listen to your point of view!

I am a fan of modern architecture as well as of nature and beaches, some lonely lands without anyone too:) If you want to meet me don't hesitate to send me a message:) I am very flexible person when it's about hosting and being guests, I do not take much space.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to meet any kind of people whenever I am and share great stories and learn about new cultures. I want to make great friends and have valuable time with new, kind people. I want to show my place around to my guests and make you feel comfortable, share good talks and opinions about life, travelling and so on. I am very flexible and hospitable so you will have great memories for sure:)

Interests

I do lot of sport and travelling and photography are my biggest passions, I try to travel the most I can afford with time. I like to cook. I try many different and new things in life:)
I paint once in a while and have all painting set at my place, so we can paint in free time:)

  • animals
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • coding
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Philosophy, society, human behaviours books,
Music: chillout, ambient, house, jazz, folk, also good rock (for sports),
Movies: with Jason Statham, documents, romantic comedies,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling in Phi Phi islands in Thailand, feeding elephants in Thailand.

Parachuting was the craziest thing so far!

Snowboarding, wakeboarding, bouldering.

I plan to do much more!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: polish, english, cooking,
Share: amazing travel stories, polish cuisine,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great sense of humour, amazing stories, cooking passion, travelling passion, souvenirs from Poland:)

Please tell the CODE: BERLIN IS AMAZING! when applying for hosting you, that means you are not looking for free hotel, and you are reading about your host before:) Cheers!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.

My Groups