Michel Boel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • horse farrier
  • bac
  • From Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Taking a break in live , and want to travel and discover all over the world.
Love to marching/walking ,camping, backpacking , discovering other cultures and countries, horseback riding(western) , yoga , sailing , kayak , cooking and having a good time. New on couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

want to travel a lot, meet people , discover other cultures

Interests

  • culture
  • performing arts
  • yoga
  • art history
  • art
  • filosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues & Rock
Jacques Stozem on his guitar , hell of an artist
Book : Couchsurfing in Iran
Don't watch a lot of television.
Filosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent some time alone in Moroccan desert , seeing all those stars , the Milky Way ,the silence , the greatness of live.

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking , languages , cultures , history , architecture , art

What I Can Share with Hosts

My "joie de vivre" , love thinking about live , but don't need necessarily answers.
Friendship and conviviality .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!