Michela Lattuada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Too hard to explain. I do stuff for online shop using sev...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding the right place to be. For a while at least.

ABOUT ME

Born and raised in Italy, I moved to Leipzig, Germany, in October 2018.

I studied foreign languages and "how to teach Italian", wanted to start a PhD in psycholinguistics, ended up working in the marketing field.

No need to say I love (solo) travelling and discovering new places with the eyes of the locals. I don't really like to plan my trips, I love to see how things develop while I am travelling. Sometimes I do plan where I am gonna eat next :P😅 eating new stuff is super important to me.
I like combining party and culture when I'm travelling, so I can be the one to go dance with all night long, and at the same time the one to spend some time in a museum with as well!

Need someone to help me with my introduction, not good at writing them ahah

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm here to meet people from all over the world! I'm not always able to host, but I could hang out whenever I am free!
I also hope someone will host me during some of my trips!

Interests

  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • swimming
  • languages
  • mountains
  • languages and cultures
  • psy trance
  • psycholinguistics
  • tekno

Music, Movies, and Books

Ok, I think it's easier to say what music I don't like: latin music, (too much) commercial stuff.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Wanna learn some italian?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Michela’s full profile.

My Groups