Michele Morosini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Game Developer
  • High School
  • From Fabriano, Ancona, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

- Growing up in a small town a shy and quiet child.
- Moving to Rome for the university, where I discover boardgame hobbies and now is my work profession.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that the diversity of peoples and cultures, different countries is an opportunity to increase our spirit and our mind!

Some point about requests:
- I accept men and women of a similar age to mine between 22 and 40 years old.
- I can accommodate 1 or 2 people for a maximum 4 nights.
- Guests can use of my house, bathroom, kitchen and internet connection.
- I expect guests to be able to help clean and keep the house tidy during their stay.
- I reserve the right to decline requests without providing other details if I cannot host, if I have other plans or if I simply prefer to be alone during that time.
- Who sends a request for hospitality write me a description of your days during your stay so that it will be easier for me to evaluate the request. Maybe you have to work on your PC and you need a work table, or you are just for a vacation and spend most of your time out, maybe you want to reach a particular place ... or whatever!

Interests

  • travels
  • rock
  • metal
  • dungeons&dragons
  • boardgame
  • car travellig

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- On a car journey, I ran down the street in my underwear during a severe summer storm.

- I enter into a shoes shop my feet naked and asked: "I need some shoes!"

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

My Groups