Michele Santone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software developer
  • Computer Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm Mike

I love laughing and have fun, and in add to this I'm
accountable and organized.

I like discover new thinghs and improve myself everyday.

I was born and growth in Sardinia, a mediterranean island with a powerful lovelyness, and I became as I am now living in a university campus in Turin, organizing student activities, doing team sports, travelling, playing in a band, singing in 3 choir, working as dishwasher, waiter-barman, tourist operator, software developer, consultant and living in UK with an Indian family

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, to have friends all around the world and listen their stories.

Interests

  • books
  • literature
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • opera
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • teaching
  • geography
  • history
  • international relations
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • nature walks
  • choir singing
  • nuotare

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book/movie/song is the next one

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking on the water -> evidence in my pics

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, France, Germany, Mozambique, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.