Michele Usher's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • University
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a University student in Milan. I´ve recently started traveling alone. Last summer I passed a month and a half in Turkey where I used Bewelcome (https://www.bewelcome.org/members/Watanabe) and worldpackers (https://www.worldpackers.com/users/3341929). I love meeting new people in order to gain a new perspective on life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing because I think that it offers a great way to travel because it allows to meet new local people that can give suggestion and a feel of the local culture.

Interests

I especially like reading about philosophy both as essays and novels

  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • meeting new people
  • reading,

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most genders of musica although I never take the time to research songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently came back from a month and a half trip around Turkey which was really a life changing experience and also my first big trip alone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer stories, company and some help around the house if needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, England, France, Kenya, Namibia, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

My Groups