Michele Archinà's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 2% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Polish, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • employee
  • Graduate in Economics and Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm an easy going guy and I like to know people, listening to their story, telling about mine. Most of all I'm fond of life :)
I'm cheerful and sensitive, not too crazy and not too boring. Most of the time I'm a good humored and outgoing person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I consider Couchsurfing a great opportunity to know people, find new friends, in other words do great experiences everywhere.

Interests

I have a great passion for journalism, economics, politics, history and literature. Actually, I really like swimming, walking and climbing too.
I used to play guitar until few years ago and, well, if I'm drunk it's possible that I play it again :)

  • literature
  • walking
  • flying
  • politics
  • guitar
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • economics
  • history
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

I started with Nirvana, then Iron Maiden and Metallica when I was a teenager. I appreciate Pearl Jam, more or less all rock in general but recently I noticed that I like a certain kind of electronic music too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I dreamt that I could fly

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Ireland, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.