michele leontino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm actually an IT Consultant
  • I've a Bachelor in Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi all, I'm a south italian guy grown up with the sun, the sea and the wind! I love to carry a bit of them always with me :D
As per what my spanish friends say I'm a kind of "Picaro", to you the opportunity to get it confirmed or not :P
I'm easygoing and open minded, I love to party and... ...go home by feet after the disco (a lot of things could happen during the way ;))
What else?? I like to listen to people and share thoughts (just 'cause I'm curious)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During the years I'm living in the north quite all of my home-mates hosted people from all around the world, maybe for someone of you I'm not new ;)

Interests

cook, party, meet people, travel, play sports (swim, trekking, bodybuilding, soccer, ...), spa (you cannot always run :P), read english and italian books (especially fairy tails so I can tell 'em to my nephews)

  • books
  • cooking
  • bodybuilding
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • bike riding

Music, Movies, and Books

"The Animal Farm" - George Orwell
"1984" - George Orwell
"La Divina Commedia" - Dante Alighieri

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The dawn at 1800 meters with a raising sun between the mountains!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus

Join Couchsurfing to see michele’s full profile.