Michaela Gebelein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Sign Language - Spanish, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • social worker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

whatever you do in life will be insignifigant. but it is very important that you do it anyway.
____
Hey,
I am Michi i was born in a Little Village in Bavaria, in Germany at the age of 12 years I moved to Hamburg a very big city. So I got a bit of both in me ( big city life and the country lifestyle) my passion for travelling and people startet very early as my family always spending the summer months in a camper in hungary. When I Tee older I moved to Spain twice ( 2017&2019) i would describe myself as a very open minded positiv person. I am interested in meaningful conversation , real connection , poetry , music , cooking , travelling , spirituality and travelling.
I would love to hear from you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems like the perfect opportunity to meet locals and make new friends all around the world

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • travelling
  • social media
  • travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Dolly Parton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in solo in 2017-2019

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking , photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking , Inspirstion , good moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

My Groups