Micky Ya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micky’s full profile.

Overview

  • 113 references 76 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Japanese; learning Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

💁Hey I am Micky.I am born in Taiwan.I've studyed in Japan,kanazawa.I could speak fluent Chinese and Japanese.

✨I'm an open minded,curious,adventurous, and easy-going person.I like to get acquinted with people from different countries and cultures.I like to challenge , love to travel get exposure to Mother nature and last but not least make new friends.(If you are interested in outdoor activities, I would always want to join 🙆Hiking treking etc.)

🚸I like to get exposure to Mother nature. I Always feel purified, authentic when I am in the Nature

🌟My dream is to traval each every country, understand as much language as i could.I love to get familiar with pure local life and know the different lifestyles of ture locals.Also, learn different languages, norms and concept.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

👪I'm interested to meet new people,experience cultural diversity and explore places.

👫I come to know this site by my friend.It is so amazing that you could get exposure to real locals and get to know the lifestyle , thinking of eachother!

Interests

  • traveling
  • folk music
  • kite surfing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • exploring
  • canyoneering
  • nature lover
  • indian classical dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Folk music.The rain on the roof. The thunder. The waterfall.

Movie:
Netflix documentary

Books:This earth is the most amazing book to me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being alive(to breathe,to be thankful for the nature and the people)
Fall in love
Standing right in front of the splendid waterful
Solo backpacking for 370 days around Middle east,sountheast Asia

Teach, Learn, Share

I practice indiaan classical dance-Bharatanatyam.I could share some basics stepp ! Also i could teach you chinese or japanese~And share my travel story for sure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories that I have experienced
Asian cooking
The pleasant moment with laughter and smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Micky’s full profile.

My Groups