Miguel Angel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Cook
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to hang out and check out new things. Love to show you around. Know some cool places in Austin. Just moved to Kyle so getting to know the area. Down to explore San Marcos and surrounding areas. I enjoy having a good time. I do not drink or smoke, but down to go to the clubs. I am very laid back. I like all kinds of people. Flexible.

PHILOSOPHY
I enjoy my job, get to have lots of fun. I have great people around me who I care deeply and love me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
To meet new and interesting traveler. Love to have good conversation.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been a great experience. I have gotten so much. So many nice and cool people. It's fascinating how open people are.

Interests

  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Super Natural, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky Dive

Teach, Learn, Share

Would like to learn how to dance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.