Mika McGee

San Luis Obispo, California, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • The City and a Winery
  • Cal Poly Grad
  • From San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To find a job I love and to become the best person I can be through trying different things and meeting different people


I am very easy going. I like to go with the flow and things usually work themselves out. I am kind, funny, and easy to get along with. I like animals, being creatives, and staying active.


Live your life to the fullest. You only get one.
"I probably shouldn't, but what the hell."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Ive only really done CS once in Spain and it was an awesome experience! The people we stayed with were SOO nice and there friends actually came to SLO and I hosted them!


I have couchsurfed once and it was a great experience! My friend and I went to Madrid and we stayed with four awesome guys who took us around and let us stay with them. I couldn't believe how nice they were! Now they are great friends.


Art. Movies. Food. Exercise. Exploring. Learning new things. Playing games. Hanging out. Camping. Adventures. Traveling. Dogs. Animals. Working. Jokes. Friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

All time favorites:
Movies: The wedding singer
Music: Jack Johnson
Book: The Host

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding in Switzerland, traveled to Japan to meet relatives, Study at sea (south pacific) for a quarter, Madrid, Europe, Coachella 2010, rafting the kings river, skydiving, working holiday visa in New Zealand and Australia and I danced with Ellen!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone is the same. I think everyone still has a child in them and we all just want to play and have a good time and good friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan, Mexico, Switzerland, Tonga

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups