Mike and Lex's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike and’s full profile.


  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • HR / customer service
  • Business Administration / Linguistics
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are happy to get to know interesting people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We hope to meet interesting people and maybe to make friends who we could possibly also visit in return.

Whenever we travel we like that local people give us an impression of their city, how they see it with their eyes. That's something we would like to give back to others.


  • cooking
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • languages
  • friends
  • gym
  • asia
  • asian food
  • asian culture
  • aquariums

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

More than one, mostly connected with people or animals like swimming with dolphins

What I Can Share with Hosts

A true interest in people

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike and’s full profile.

My Groups