Mikkel Kaas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hard to say. I guess calm, careful and friendly

Interests

Sport, music, geography, travel, history, books (reading), movies, cooking, art and playing board games

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • geography
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in Metro line no. 6 (circular) in Madrid the Whole way around in one turn. Has anybody done that?

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominica, Ecuador, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Martinique, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Wales, Yemen, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile.

My Groups