Mila Staneva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Social Media Marketing
  • University Degree in Business and Journalism
  • From Sofia, Sofia-city, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curly, curious, Converse-wearing, candy-eating, if-home-is-where-the-heart-is-why-do-I-feel-so-homeless adventurer. Backpack and towel always in reach. Mostly harmless.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like going to parties after everyone is already there, aka being fashionably late. So I just decided to join this party and meet fellow travelers, both as a host and guest.

Interests

Wasting time. Wasting other people's time. Reading. Music. Going to local gigs and small concerts. Movies. People. Lack of people. Trying to eat less animal products (still on the vegetarian phase though).

  • animals
  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • backpacking
  • tv series
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music? Well, as cheesy as it sounds, it always depends. I am always in the mood for some post rock, but sometimes you need punk rock to wake you up. Or some good old hardcore. Recently I've been listening to a lot of stoner rock. But don't get fooled: I also like reggae, alternative, Chet Faker (whatever he is doing); and many more...

Movies: everything Wes Anderson, Michel Gondry, Spike Jonze, Tarantino and Burton.

Books: Tom Robbins, Terry Pratchett, Chuck Palahniuk, Douglas Adams, a bit of Murakami, Michel Houellebecq, Boris Vian, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tweets, FB pictures and posts about zombies, brilliant advice and everything besides my toothbrush.
Hint: Please use my hairbrush. I fear it feels lonely and ignored...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mila’s full profile.

My Groups