Milana Maloletnaya's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician
  • Glinka college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey ) I'm Milana and I'm musician. I've finished musical college as a choir-conductor. Currently I'm working as a vocal teacher and teacher of musical subjects. I adore my job and especially kids which I'm teaching. Most important thing in my life is self-development, I can't imagine my life without it. And of course my second passion is traveling, learning new cultures, languages, meeting good people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think all we are here for one reason - it's the best way learning about other cultures and sharing yours, meeting new people and just enjoying life. For me, it's a good possibility for sharing all the best things in myself with the world and exchanging experiences with people. In my mind, couchsurfing is a really good chance for exploring some things, which you'll never learn in another way.

Interests

I ADORE SPORTS ! Running, swimming, cycling, skating, skiing, stretching and fitness 💪
I'm trying to lead a healthy lifestyle and actually I enjoy it.
That's so cool to be in harmony with your body and soul simultaneously.
And of course I like cooking healthy food and learning new interesting recipes. Sometimes it's funny to do some experiments and create new dishes 🙃
I like everything connected with self-development and philosophy. I'm trying to get better everyday.
I'm always opened for having the long and spiritual conversations.
As well I AM IN LOVE WITH LANGUAGES !
It's an incredible feeling when you can explain your thoughts and feelings in foreign language and people understand you !!
BOOKS... I wanna warn you that I'm a big fun of Harry Potter, not movies, but books. I can read them again and again, indefinitely...
I won't write about music, cause the list of my interests will never end and I don't wanna scare you 😅
In the end I can say that I love everything what surrounds me ( at least I try 😄 it can be not easy sometimes ). I just wanna take and share all the best things in this incredibly wonderful world ! The life is so amazing and I wanna taste everything in it ( almost everything 😅) !

  • animals
  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • opera
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • mountains
  • nature
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • sea
  • creativity
  • harry potter
  • learning
  • healthy food
  • talking
  • sharing
  • roller skating
  • children
  • space
  • meeting new people
  • self-development
  • healthy lifestyle
  • skating
  • listening to music
  • enjoying life
  • playing piano
  • taking pictures

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite singers: Ray Charles, Michael Jackson, Elton John, Beatles, Ella Fitzgerald, Mahalia Jackson..etc.
But I can enjoy all kind of music :)
My favorite books: Harry Potter, Gone with the wind, Jane Eyre.
Also I like reading self development literature, like "Enneagram", "7 habits of highly effective people" Stephen Covey.
And I definitely wanna read new books and it'll be great if you suggest me something ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've conducted the choir. It was a little scaring for me, because it was a great responsibility, but anyway it was amazing, because you could create something beautiful with the influence on a choir.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you singing, playing the piano and of course the Russian language if you'd like to ) Also I can cook for you traditional Belarusian dishes.
If you know how to dance Latinoamerican dances and can teach me a bit, it'd be perfect, cause I really like it 😁 As well it'll be great to improve my English and German skills :) Actually I'll be happy to learn whatever you can teach me !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my apartments, food and positive vibes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Milana’s full profile. It’s free!