Milan Binder's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Post-Secondary School
  • From Schwanau, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Milan, 19 years young and I live at the moment in my flat in Tenerife (Spain). But I'm not from Spain, I'm from Germany, travelled to the Canaries and know I live here again for a while. It's actually the flat from my father but I live there. I would love to connect with some people, have good conversations and a good time. I could show you the best spots in South Tenerife and recommend you some places. I was 6 times on the Canaries, so I have a bit of experience here haha. Just available to host you after the 25. of November, notice that!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy to meet new people and explore their way of life, and it's great to get to know a country in this way. I also try to travel cheaply and can give something back to other people, when I host them.

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • outdoor
  • connecting with people

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Song : ,,Brighter Than the Sun,,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked from Budapest to Pula with a friend in 2019, which inspired me to do more such trips. It was a great experience. And hitchhiked from Germany to Spain, travelled alone through Morocco, was a great experience too. I was travelled to a lot of European Countries in the past

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Milan’s full profile.