Mirjam_and_Yannic Ehrsam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirjam_and_Yannic’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Computer Scientist / Social Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We, Mirjam (28) and Yannic (28), have fulfilled our big dream and quit our jobs in July and dissolved the apartment so that we can fulfill our big dream of traveling around the world.
Packed with our backpacks, we want to travel further and further east on foot, by hitchhiking, by bus, train or ship.

Check out our Instagram profile to get some impressions of our journey so far @footsteps_to_east

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's simple! Just wanting to meet more people from other countries and knowing their culture.

Interests

Meet new people
Exchange experiences
Spend a good time together
Philosophize about life and the world

  • culture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • adventure travel
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On some days we are amazed at all we see and do, on others...Not so much.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We love to cook and eat together

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Bolivia, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Norway, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirjam_and_Yannic’s full profile.

My Groups