MIRKO ZANNONI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MIRKO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 126 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German, Russian
  • 90, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • employee
  • technical
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

..my target...continue travelling and join people as much as possible..!!

ABOUT ME

...I'm a outgoing and ironic person that love share minds and smile whith everybody that want to do the same..
I like go around the world with other travellers but also by my-self, sometimes it's better if you want that this life experience would be your as starring..
I also like sports in general because it's another way to express your energy, your freedom, and share something with the other player...
I work as a buyer for a cement multinacional company and i hope in the near future to have a good opportunity to work abroad...
ok..i think that right now is enough..so..have fun guys!!see you soon!!

PHILOSOPHY

one of my best is "A day without a smile is a day lost!"..Charlie Chaplin..that's it!
another one really cool is:

...be right with yourself, it's the only and best way to be right with all the world!!!
even i don't think so i would be not here now, really exciting to meet open-people and curios to listen their advises and assimilates their experiences, feelings and so on..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

..one of my best friends knowing my travel attitudes and my character advise me to enter in Cs wordl!!..good tip!!..thanks Pupeee!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in this first year I tryed a lot of Cs experiences: parties, local meetings, International meetings, surfed bed and couch...and every time really i reached my knowledge bag!!
time is passing and now I can count so much contact around and i'm really proud of it!

Interests

my interests...
you know...i think the mayority you can guess them..
sports...from chess to snorkeling....
cinema..from horror to pink-comedy...
travel..from a small picnic to a backpacker trip..
theatre..i was memeber in a small company for 5 years..
everything putting in the middle different types of music!!
Good drinker but no smoker..

  • picnic
  • partying
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • snorkeling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

my favourite cinema are a mix of action and criminal minds...for expample you remember the film Seven??
but also comedy and something more like the recent "hangover"!!!!
also seriuos films like one of my best GRAN TORINO of Clint Eastwood...ironic-romantic comedy like the "old" When Harry met Sally.. (i'm not sure of the translation)
music...a lot of kinds..one of my favourite group/singer are U2, Likin Park,Red hot chili pepper, Eminem, james blunt, david guetta, adele, katy perry...etcc..
books...a lot but i don't have so much time to do this...one of my best..."marco Polo- the milion"...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...wow..not so easy...i have lot of funny photos about me that show my way to stay and amuse with friends and people in general...the only think that i can say is that..if someone ask me to do something funny..i safisty him/her...

Teach, Learn, Share

..i have nothing so special that deserve to be teached i think..anyway i hope to write more about it in the future..this means that my skylls will be improved problably also thanks to this kinds of meetings/experiences!....

What I Can Share with Hosts

be totally respectful and clean about your life and home, a good companion for talks or hang out.
i'm not an excellent cooker but I can manage some good italian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see MIRKO’s full profile.

My Groups