Mirko Capelletti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Doctor
  • University
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

On March 30, 2022, our journey around the world officially began. We are a family with a 3 year old girl who has decided to leave everything to leave for an incredible adventure to discover our fantastic planet, the people who live there, their cultures and above all ourselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Our curiosity leads us to the search for authenticity in every place we visit for this reason we have decided to join this community precisely to fully live in contact with the locals.

Interests

  • books
  • music
  • science
  • art
  • films
  • food
  • nature
  • sport
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

We love all kinds of books, in particular we love fantasy and thriller novels, but also classic and historical books; we watch all kinds of movies or series, we love cartoons, action movies, thrillers, but also fantasy and horror movies. Above all we like to share our opinion with other people. It is great to learn and improve our English this way

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave everything and go!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirko’s full profile.