Mirleide Born Zamarian's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirleide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Chemical Engineer, Environmental Controller
  • Chemical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was Born in Brazil, Curitiba city. I have lived in Santa Rosa, RS and currently I Live in Novo Hamburgo, RS, Brazil.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want meeting people, Know diferent cultures, make friends, improve my english, spanish and Italian
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Quero conhecer pessoas e diferentes culturas, fazer amigos, melhorar o inglês, espanhol e Italiano
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Quiero conocer personas y diferentes culturas, hacer amigos y mejorar mi inglés, español y italiano

Interests

  • culture
  • walking
  • camping
  • history
  • travelling
  • friendship
  • conversation
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Sidney Sheldon's book, my favorite one: If Tomorrow Comes.
I like movies based on real histories. Some examples: Lion, The Imitation Game, Into the Wild, etc.
I love music, all of them, include the sounds of the nature and the silence.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Adoro os livros do autor Sidney Sheldon. Meu favorito: Se houver amanhã.
Eu gosto de filmes baseados em fatos reais.
Cito alguns: Lion-Uma jornada para casa, Enigma-O jogo da Imitação, Natureza Selvagem, etc.
Amo música, todos os estilos. Também gosto dos sons da natureza e do silêncio.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Me encanta los libros del autor Sidney Sheldon, mi favorito: If Tomorrow Comes.
Me gusta las películas baseadas en hechos reales. Cito algunos: Lion, El código Enigma, Hacia rutas selvajes, etc.
Amo música, todos los estilos. También me gusta los sonidos de naturaleza y el silencio.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled 1500 miles in a bicycle camping.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Viajei 2500 km de bicicleta acampando.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Recorrí 2500 km en bicicleta acampando.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share ideas, culture, experiences. I can teach you some Portuguese

Podemos compartilhar ideias, culturas, experiências e eu posso ensinar um pouco de português.

Podemos compartir ideas, culturas, experiencias. También puedo enseñarte un poquito de portugués.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirleide’s full profile.