Misho Rostomiani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Misho’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Sales Assosiate Manager
  • Bachelor in Psychology
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone!
My name is Misho, I'm a former Sales Trainer and current freelancer living in Tbilisi, Georgia
Currently I’m working from home and enjoying E-commerce / Social Media Management and content creation.
Love long walks, beautiful nature and architecture.
I got poisoned by traveling from my first trip in Italy a few years ago and I can’t stop anymore!
Looking forward to taste everything possible (I'm definitely a foodie guy) and meet as many people as possible!
Into music, I really love to sing, so don't hold back on asking me to sing something from wordwide hits haha 🤝

Insta / Tiktok : mishorostomiani

P.S.: Please don’t text me about staying, send the requests properly if the dates are available.
Any requests for a couch via messages will be declined.

P.P.S.: Any copy - paste messages will be declined also

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, learning about new cultures, having the native experiences of the country and definitely - DEFINITELY - trying as many different cuisines as possible!

Interests

Well, as long as I'm alive, music will be my fuel.
I don't understand a lot of genres and always open for people to share their music with me with its deeper meanings.
And food! You telling me what to taste in your country is a must!

  • singing
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • watches
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • accessories

Music, Movies, and Books

James Arthur, Imagine Dragons, Isaac Danielson, Matt Corby, Billie Eilish (As you can see, Imma softie)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eating a live octopus 🐙
Oh yeah, and Skydiving 🪂 for sure!
And I also have more than 70 board games

Teach, Learn, Share

As for teach:
I've been in sales for a really long time, so if you have a hard time presenting yourself to other people - that's part of my job as well :)
I can also give you a few advices if you’re starting to build your social media presence!
As for learn:
I want to be very opened to art (any source of it), however, so far, I'm a bit off.
So if you love art, would like to hear your opinion upon every of the aspects, maybe go to a museum, movies, concerts or exhibitions together 🙏

What I Can Share with Hosts

Oh, I’m sure you’ll hear a lot of crazy stories about my country and my travels!
Plus, I love singing, so if you can play an instrument, I’m sure we’re figure something out!
And I’m also quite clean actually. You have to see me washing dishes 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Georgia

Join Couchsurfing to see Misho’s full profile.