Maxime Rokoszak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Student, friends, badminton
  • Renewable Energies Engineering
  • From Toulouse
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to know other people and speak four languages as well as possible !

ABOUT ME

I am a french guy. I just graduated from an engineering school (INSA) ! :D I really want to know other people. In my school, I belonged to an Erasmus club, and I had to take care of them, guided them when they arrived in Toulouse... I really liked that !
Morever, i play music and with a group, we play in pensions for old people. It's cool to give some fun to them. I really appreciate when they are smiling or clapping hands :-)
If you want to know more, just ask me !

PHILOSOPHY

I'm most of the time happy. I try to smile and to be fun. My philosophy : "Everyone needs at least 5 min of laugh per day"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I travel a lot and i like to know local people. I haven't hosted a lot of people in cs but i do oustside of this website with friends of friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Germany, Andorra, East Europe... All perfect!

Interests

Music, Sports, Badminton playing, Reading, Friends, speaking other languages (even if I'm not the best!)

  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • badminton
  • engineering
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Fantastic books
Electro music (and the others too)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

in the forest in Canada. Alone, silence, feeling of eternity... Unbelievable

Teach, Learn, Share

New languages (especially german, english and spanish)
Teach everything i know if you want. Just ask !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!