Photos de Mitchell Reefe

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 95 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mitchell. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 13 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hey!
I'm 23, I've been living near Melbourne CBD for about 5 months (From Perth, have travelled a bit).

During the day I represent Google as a brand ambassador. This merely pays the bills and I have my own passions and interest on the side (which change pretty regularly).

In the evenings you'll find me at the park near my place, improvising on the piano or guitar, or in front of my computer gaming, watching or writing.

My real interests lie in the design of systems and services, social dynamics, blockchain technology and people in general.

I'm the kind of person that loves to take things as they come, adjusting to whatever happens (opportunistic).

When I'm travelling, I do my best to immerse myself in the language, both verbal and physical; I really enjoy these cultural shifts and challenges.

For now, while I'm living the city life (with the occasional festival), I'm working to build skills that I can take anywhere.

And although it sounds like I have a lot going on, I'm like everyone else; I go through ups and downs and everything in-between.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to host you of course!

I meet a lot of travellers at work but not many do I get the chance to share time with.

I'm here to get to know you and share some experiences together; be it a walk in the park, a circus, some of Victoria's nature, food, music. It depends what's happening, you know?

Lastly, I'm here because I've been hosted by some very lovely people; and I'd like to give back by hosting you.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Everything of course, but if you're into techno/house, let's go for a boogie 🕺

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I grew up in Western Australia and still am fairly white (it's difficult for me to tan alright).

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I believe I can teach anyone the basics on the guitar or piano. I can also explain to you what Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies actually are, and what they mean for our world going forward.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mitchell. L'inscription est gratuite !