Logo orange

Fernando Perez

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Nahuatl, Spanish; learning Esperanto, Greek (modern), Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Translator
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conocer más!

ABOUT ME

I consider myself an easygoing, optimistic, open-minded person. A bit nerd maybe :P I really like languages (I'm a translator) and drawing, music, photography, movies, some videogames, eating out, traveling, walking around, a club or a karaoke place every once in a while... I don't drink or smoke.
Oh and I guess some people appreciate knowing that I'm gay beforehand...

PHILOSOPHY

Si la vida te da la espalda, agárrale las nalgas.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted and surfed and it has been great. I also go out with CS members to practice languages and to meet some surfers from all over the world and maybe show them around a bit.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

What I've done has been amazing :) I've gotten to know very interesting people, surfing, hosting or just hanging out.

Interests

Languages, cultures, traveling, drawing, movies, music, photography, art, technology, videogames, long walks, eating out, yoga, swiming, reading, riding bike, sometimes dancing, sometimes karaoke (japanese style), rain, skyscrapers, italian food, etc.

Music, Movies & Books

LOTS OF MOVIES!! Not thaaat "Hollywoody" tho... I do like some American action EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE, but I usually prefer different things...
I collect modern music in different languages :D Pop, rock, hip-hop, gothic, techno/electronic, reggae, etc.
I like reading when a book really gets me, but I honestly don't read as much as I should XD

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Bajar solo en trineo desde muy alto en los Alpes suizos como a las 11 de la noche fue surrealista y extraordinario.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish :) And... I can show you around XD

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile