Mk. Liton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mk.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Tourist informer of rome
  • Graduation in Sociology
  • From Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi all,
I'm simple guy who like to all kind's of simple things,I've completed
my study in Rome (Italy)after that from 2007 until right now I'm working at tourism like tourist informer even sometimes like tour guide.I'm so happy about my job & lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually I'd like to know other cultures as more as i can.It's so easy to find out lot of host & travellers.Easy to know new people & their cultures,mentality,lot of things.So easy to make friendship.Day by day I'd like to travel all over the world :)

Interests

To make friendship in all over the world.

  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • violin
  • emergency services
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind's romantic music, movies i like & adventures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In august 2014, I've got in the street 1 wallet!!! Who lost that she was swedish women.shortly to say, what was inside the wallet that value was 98,000.00€ but after i didn't call police i was searching by myself bcoz I've negative report to inform police. Fanally i contact with her,when she got her wallet she gave me as a gift 2000.00€ but i didn't accept bcoz for me,"to help someone should be totally free"That time she was crying then she hug me like mom & told me this is really a big surprised for her bcoz that day was her birthday(55years).After that she told me, I've seen in tv, cinema that honest person but i never though that still exist in the world! !!!Now she is become like my mom.she call me send me sms...for me this is most amazing thing!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn to play violin :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Almost everything's,
Even my bedroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Monaco, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mk.’s full profile.