Manuel Jesús López's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel Jesús’s full profile.


  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Pharmacist
  • Grado en farmacia / Pharmacist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Living in Bretagne since mid September. I only use CS in case I'm travelling as I'm not currently able to host anyone.

-- ABOUT ME --

When I was ending my studies at university, one day came up to my mind the idea of being an au pair guy, so for this reason I ended up living in Corsica for one year. During this time I learnt to speak French, I met new people (also made new and very important friends) and lived a lot of experiences that had a huge impact on me and the way I try to live my life.

Once I came back from Corsica, a pandemy forced our societies to change the way we used to live for a time. During this period, I tried to understand a lot of things about myself and I'm still on this pathway, searching answers for my life, but now I'm more concerned about my goals and my future.

I'm an open-minded person who likes to exchange experiences and interests with others. I love eating (so much), doing sport, foreign languages and dancing. In my free time I like spend some time with friends, chatting, but also being in the countryside walking and enjoying the peacefulness.

IMPORTANT: I hate to waste my time. It's important for me to be with people that really want to share a moment with the other person or have real interest in the places they visit.
So, please, if you're just looking for party or free-accomodation, try with other people. I'm tired of "travellers" that travel a lot and do a lot of things but can't live the current moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I knew this site thanks to a friend and I consider that it's a great way to explore new places and also an opportunity to interact with local people, in order to know their way of living, their traditions.

I've been an au pair guy, and thanks to that experience I understood that exchanging is essential if you really want to discover a place, know how really people are, and making you growth. For all these reasons and because of the great experiences I've been doing CS, that's why I'm here and supporting this useful tool ;)


  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • ways of living

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of different kinds of music. However, I don't watch TV neither films because I prefer to do another kind of things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming back home from Corsica without taking a plane, visiting some new cities I didn't know and seeing some friends that live abroad. It was a month trip for coming back home.

Sharing my life-pathway with a very special person for me that I knew thanks to 'Couchsurfing'.

Teach, Learn, Share

Impossible to guess

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't answer this question. Maybe sharing and looking for deep conversations. However, I'm not very into cooking, unfortunately :/

I can also tell you some curiosities about Sevilla and/or what you can do there if someday you want to visit this fantastic city. Aswell as tell you more things about my region, Andalousia, which I love with passion.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel Jesús’s full profile.