Mob Billah's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mob’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Arabic
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business /Gemologist
  • Business commerce
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Mothasim Over Here Though my friends call me ( MOB) , i love traveling and meeting new ppl ,like to share knowledge and learn other cultures ,
i Believe whatever is going on enjoy each and every moment Life is short we shouldn’t have time To b Sad , Honestly I personally Dnt have time to think about sadness ,
i try my best to help out any one in their most crucial times,
I Deal in Preciouse & Semi Precious GemStones u can think about me as a Jeweller to understand what i do but i would like to b Called as “Gemologist" thats what i m good at.
I choose my hobby my passion as my Work :)
Mostly go for unplanned trips and make my own paths...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1st to help as much as i can , To hang around with new people and make new frnds..its easy way to get more experience how to travel , bcz u ill meet people coming from almost all over the world and tell u what to do and not to do while travelling...

Interests

Hiking , trekking , mountain cycling , exploring city , trying new food , Volley Ball,Scuba Diving..almost i love and enjoy everything..

Music, Movies, and Books

Action thriller movies seen alot of them then almost forget to remeber then see them again and forget again hahah :p,
Into The Wild, Wild , 127 Hours , Meru , Everest,

Music : Dnt Have any Fav Choice, i can coupe with any music,

Favourtie Quran Reciters : Mishery Alfasey ,Shiekh Sudais, Qari Abdulsamad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done alot of amazing things...i would love to tell them while couchsurfing..

Teach, Learn, Share

My family and friends they call me observer i concentrate whats going on, mostly when ppl r talking i dnt interupt bcz i like to learn learn and learn...
TEACH = ill TEACH some Urdu/Hindi and give some knowledge about Gemology
Learn = I would love to learn more about cultures, animals,Anything new is always welcome or same old thing in new Cover 😉...
Share =
"Happiness is Not So Much In Having As Sharing , We Make a Living By What We Get , But We Make A Life By What We Give"
"Recieving Is Good But Giving Is Much Better, Neverthless Sharing Is The Best"

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my Spare time to show them around the city and Offer a cup of Tea,share my experience and teach them Urdu etc...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mauritius, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Oman, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Mob’s full profile.

My Groups