Mohamed Byari's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Mohamed, and I am an avid traveler who loves to explore new countries and cultures. I currently work as a scientist at an institute in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany, where I specialize in mathematics as a PhD holder.

When I am not working, I enjoy immersing myself in new experiences and meeting new people. I have already visited several European countries, including Spain, Italy, and France, and am always eager to add more to my list. I have a natural curiosity and enjoy discussing a range of topics, including science and culture.

Although I was born in Morocco, I have made Germany my home, but my love for classical music and poetry remains a constant source of inspiration for me. I am excited to be a part of the Couchsurfing community, where I hope to meet new friends and learn about different perspectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new people, make friends, learn about different cultures, save money on accommodation while traveling, and have authentic local experiences. Couchsurfing can be a great platform to connect with like-minded people and create meaningful experiences while exploring the world.

Interests

  • politics
  • science
  • meeting new people
  • discovering new places
  • academia

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Mr nobody
Music 🎼 : Fayrouz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My best experience ever was the first time I traveled outside my country. It was in Barcelona, specifically at the magical fountain of Montjuïc. This experience took place during the summer, and the feeling of watching the water dance to classical music while changing colors was incredibly beautiful.

Teach, Learn, Share

Math, Java

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't have much, but the little I have I can share with you. What do you need?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.