SîïMo Laaroussi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SîïMo’s full profile.


  • 59 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, German; learning Berber, Spanish, Thai
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelancer
  • Philosophical & Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello peoples! My name is Mohamed I live in Morocco exactly in Chefchaouen "Blue city" Northern of Morocco I like to traveling by hard ways (Backpacker,Hiking,Hitchhiking), and explore many different culturals and languages and more what I like to do in my trip is volunteery work and meet new peoples and also making new adventures in my life to learn a lot of lessons and get experiences to win informations, I like to help peoples for everything and make my hand in help of the world.
My philosophy in the life is: "We are in the world to help each other".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Define my city for visitors as well as share experiences with the arrivals to my city


Travels,exchange experiences with CS,help anyone

  • walking
  • drinking
  • watching sports
  • sports
  • knowledge
  • love
  • voyage
  • musics
  • walking around
  • playstation
  • walking tours
  • funn
  • funny stories
  • funny people
  • funny movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I love quiet music and I like to get to know all the new world and travel to Very unknown areas in my country

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On January 22, 2017 I went to the Atlas Mountains in the mountainous regions to know the problems that people are experiencing there When I got to know people there my idea of ​​these areas changed dramatically There are very wonderful people who welcome you at any time and their traditions are very wonderful and beautiful Really wonderful and I never forgot it

Teach, Learn, Share

-Share Experience life
-Learn Food of Morocco
-Share Histories of Morocco
-Teach Arabic language

What I Can Share with Hosts

-Teach Arabic Language
-Expriences of My life
-Food of Africa and Morocco
-Histories beetween France and Spain and Morocco
-Make trip with my guest

-comfortable place
- and Finally when you come with me to my house consider it your home because we will become one family at the time

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see SîïMo’s full profile.

My Groups