Safi  -'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Safi ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Consultant
  • Information Systems
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully vaccinated against Covid-19 💉

Even before starting to use couchsurfing, I met with many travelers and showed them around Singapore. I like the idea of meeting new people; learning new phrases in other languages; discussing cultural similarities and differences. I know the interesting sights around the city to see in a day or two. So, if you are ever thinking about coming to Singapore, text me! 🙂

Instagram: @m5471ullah

Hosting 🏡:
I cannot host in my home city, Singapore, because of space constraints. However, I often host people in my villa, apartment or hotel room whenever I travel. I have done this with some couchsurfers before. We really had great moments! 😄 If you're keen on sharing living space with me during your travels, feel free to text me. Hope to share interesting moments with you! 😊

Singapore Tour 🇸🇬:
A typical tour starts near the Singapore river by the Esplanade Theatres. Then it continues to an elevated site unbeknownst to tourists, to experience the skyline of the garden city; a visual treat in all directions. From there, begins the city hike to explore the arts, cultures, architecture, greenery and food that Singapore has to offer. Unlock the secrets to this modern city with me... 😉😄

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm generally interested in people. And, I love seeing the world through the eyes of others.

Interests

open to new experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran, Boyce Avenue, Dua Lipa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the bottom of the Sea

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tour companionship in Singapore.

Conversation on music, culture, nature, languages, tv, movies, and animals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Malaysia, Nepal, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Safi ’s full profile.