MOHAMMAD MAHRUS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MOHAMMAD’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Manulife company.
  • First degree
  • From Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling , with travel around the world we know how beautiful our world, we know the culture of the place(city/country) , and meet the new people give us the new experience too, those are very beautiful and meaningful in my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to find this app....because sometimes i want to know about information of the new place, so i need someone share n show me about it, and of course i want to do the same. So this app is the best chance to help each other

Interests

I like to go to a beautiful place and take photo, go to find a nice coffee, learn about the new cultures, meet the good people and good friends from every country.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

i love all of the music....but Mostly Pop, Jazz. For the movie,Yeahhh ..."Freedom writers", "Finding Forester", "Blind Side", and many movies, i almost every weeks watching new movies, depend of my mood to watch drama or action movie etc. I am not sure for the book, but I like to read about the global news and read Magz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been waiting the queues for 2 hours more to get the top of Eiffel Tower. Because that was my dream to be there, even I had to wait such a long time, but it was amazing could see the city view of Paris from the top of Eiffel, I think it’s crazy!

Teach, Learn, Share

your experiences are the good book that i should learn and maybe mine too. so let's share each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yes, I can share my room, I can pick up from station or airport too if I have free time, the drink, food/snack in my house are free but not in the cafe /restaurant when we get a culinary. Sometimes I do cook when I am in a good mood. And sure we can share our experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Paraguay, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see MOHAMMAD’s full profile.