Yi Jing Lai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi Jing’s full profile.


  • 23 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Designer,Planning Manager
  • National Taichung University Of Science And Technology
  • From Taichung, Taichung, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Momo from Taiwan which is an independent country and not a Province of China.

I'm a Planning Manager, I love meeting people from all kinds of life who can teach me how to live and find happiness. I often travel alone, despite any difficulties, as I believe it will help me grow and become stronger.

Aside from work, I enjoy playing the guitar, singing pop songs, making bracelets, and cooking. If you are interested, I would be happy to share my hobbies with you.

In May, I will start travelling for 8-month, a long journey through Europe, starting with Berlin and then moving on to Poland and the northeastern part of the Europe. I hope to have the opportunity to meet you along the way. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe most people are kind, and so I'm hoping to meet local hosts where a precious experience is waiting for me,
I'm looking forward to learning about different cultures and ways of life, and I also appreciate telling you my stories.


  • cooking
  • running
  • music
  • travel
  • handmade
  • play guitar
  • read the book

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tyler Swift, Ed Sheeran, Oasis, Kenshi Yonezu.
Movie: SLAM DUNK, Aftersun, Interstellar, Into the Wild, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty.
Books: No Longer Human, The Stranger, The Moon and Sixpence.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2019, I went on pilgrim's way "Camino de Santiago" from Portugal to Spain for 21 Days.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you to knot the friendship bracelets and play guitar basically.
If you could teach me cook your favorite foods, it would bring me great happiness.
I love to share my craft, Taiwanese foods and play guitar with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook Taiwanese food for you, wash the dishes, play guitar, would keep your house neat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Hungary, Japan, Philippines, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi Jing’s full profile.