Moncif madabia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moncif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fes, Fès-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello CS

I am Monsif 30. years old , I live in Fez.
I think it is not easy to describe a person using some sentences . If you really want to know someone you have to meet him/her , spend time together, disccuss about different topics.
To sum up, I will be so happy to meet you, show you the city, have a drink and talk about everything.
I don't care if you are male/female, white/black, If you are nice to me I will be nice to you .

Please don't hesitate to send a message if you need to know more or you need any help .

Open for everything so let’s have fun we can even travel together if you need too

I like to share my experience about travel and adventures with others

my instagram. monsifmada92

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to help and get help

Interests

travelTravel and discovery places are. My best hobby so I love it very much.I like to share all experiences of traveling in North africa so I am on couchufing

  • photography
  • traveling
  • communications
  • history
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • friendship
  • exploring new places
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

Books, history, adventure programs, all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Details in North Africa. And the most beautiful cities

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning languages. Foreign cultures around the world .also .learn about traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

ااااI want to share my experience with others

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Moncif’s full profile.