Monika Gorbaczyńska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • dog whisperer
  • economy/psychology of dog
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

If we do not see if we are 💞💞💞💞
Follow your heart 💕💕💕💕💕

ABOUT ME

I ma dog Whisperer and trainer in free time.

I have one beagle - Kendi (one of me lovely beagle - Koko was died 07.08.2017 )
I am chocolate-holic - i eat everything which is made from chocolate.

I love matcha 🌱🌱🍀☕☕coffee with milk, green tea, white wine🍷🍹🍸🍦🍩🍧🍨🍰🍪🍳🍕🍤🍣🍜🍱🍙🍚🍛🍲🍥🍢🍌 and chocolate ;)

My favourite breakfast - eggs and bacon ☕🌞🌞🌝🌝🌝🌝 and avocado and of course matcha or double espresso with drop of milk.

Www.instagram.com/fit4sweet - my reason to go to gym or run is imagine what i will eat after treining. I love food

My dream is diving with the sharks because i love sea animal.

I love tattoo - i have one on my back ;)
and second on hand and have pernament makeup on eyes 😃😃😃😃
I was born and i live in Warsaw. I am open minded person. I am talker. I am so positive crazy people. I like water -
I am diver - AOWD in Padi

(I have licence of DJ). I like try new stuff, sports.

Sometimes i pose like photomodel plus size ;) - i am not slim but i like my body

http://megamodels.pl/gadulka.html

PHILOSOPHY

Do you know the difference beetween rap and hip-hop. It is like that say "I love you" or be in love. Rap is only words.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's a great opportunity to meet new people , get to know other cultures and share experiences :)
and talking, talking about everything - i am talking woman and love to meet new person ;)))

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I show Warsaw and pleasurable time spent to those who come to my beautiful city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

host, surfing and traveling

Interests

dogs
Tatto
animals like sharks and another, which live in water,
music (r&b, soul, hip-hop)
cooking
fashion
travel
language
health food and diet
cosmetics and taking care of the body
fitness, gym , yoga - i try to learn yoga from last month

Music, Movies, and Books

music r&b, soul, hip-hop
books - I love Books ;)
biography - Whitney Houston, Michael Jordan, jamie Oliver, Oprah, Beyonce, 2pac, jay-z, 50 cent, kobiety z Powstania,
cook-books - I love cook i have about 70 books about kitchen from Asia to italy ;)
diving books about sea
travel books " blondynka w .... Martyna Wojciechowska - kobieta na krańcu świata, To musi się udać, podroż na sto stóp, lunch w Paryżu, Porada da rade, bądź Paryżanką, czarne skrzydła and more.........
movies : save the last dance, step up, you got served, honey, flash dance, dirty dancing, fast and furious

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished Spartan Race Sprint 2017 in Poland - and i am plan to finished tjus race in another country - maybe Dubai 😃
I escape of my job in economy for 5 years. In this time i help dogs and finished study od psychology of animal.
Meet crazy people on cs
and once I fell in love at first sight on my holidays 😈😈😈😈😈 and this was happenned on cs 😇😇😇😇😇

Teach, Learn, Share

training and behaviour of dog,
I can bake chocolate cake and cook ;)))
I learn what prepare some dishes of healthy food, i eat meal but I love vegan and vegetarian kitchen and with pleasure i learn new recipes ;)
I will learn wake-board, kitesurfing, surfing.
I hope so that I find my diver's buddy ;))
I love Yoga - but my level is basic - maybe somebody teach me more ;)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

25 things to do in Warsaw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sLHCsmFX0s
prepare breakfast and dinner.
if you have a dog - I can take him for a long walk or help you clear the problems with the dog (if any) or teach him new tricks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups