Morell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morell’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web development
  • Informatics
  • From Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An easy-going student from Münster. I'm open-hearted and minded for everyone. I found this part is the hardest, because I don't like to write much about myself. But, I believe that the 7.8 billion inhabitants of the earth are much the same, yet pretty individual!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to gather experiences from other people, to hear their stories and to know more about their culture and language.


I'm kinda more into movements, but not the serious sporty ones. Hiking and dirtbiking are my main interest when it comes to traveling. Meeting people, talking all night long with a bottle of wine and of course sharing thoughts.

  • arts
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • phylosophy
  • trekking
  • meeting new people
  • making friends
  • germany
  • biographies
  • hiking,
  • dirtbiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a restricted taste of music, but Post-Rock and instrumental rock music are my favorite.
I watch mostly biographies and documentaries, where I learn real and rich life experiences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished Freud's oeuvre.

Teach, Learn, Share

I studied Informatics and I'm currently employed at a famous online electronics refurbisher.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I gladly take apart at the household, keep everything tidy. I might teach you a bit German and Arabic if you're into that. I can share one-time story that might blow thier mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Morell’s full profile.