Morgan Bradley's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently a nomad, exploring the United States for as long as my pocket will let me. I'm using this time to enjoy myself, explore places I've never been, meet new people, and hopefully figure out what I want my next step to be. My two favorite things are meeting new people and traveling, so I found the perfect community for that! I'm from the middle of nowhere. Even middle of nowhere has its charms, but there are so many new places to go that are so very different from my homeland: Oklahoma. I eventually get bored driving for so many miles and seeing 2 cows and 1 house, though peaceful. This is a big part of why I love travel so much.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, travel the world, and hopefully make some friends!

Interests

Photography, food, museums, festivals, anything spontaneous!

  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • drawing
  • food
  • nature
  • museums
  • recycling
  • art museums
  • nature conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

Where do I begin!?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hugged a giraffe

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm into a wide range of music and I have many life experiences I can share with you. I can tell you something fun to do in almost every state 😊 I enjoy art and photography, so I may be able to use those talents to give you something special ^__^

Countries I’ve Visited

Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!