Morgan & Gabriel Amador's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan & Gabriel’s full profile.


  • 19 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • Texas State University, Université de Strasbourg, Karl-Fr...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Morgan, I'm currently based in Montpelier, Vermont!

And I'm Gabriel, and I like to party 😎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from other cultures and places and to meet people who are also interested in traveling!

Gabriel: To make friends who like jokes!


I like exploring new places, going on adventures, hitchhiking, juggling and being outside (especially swimming in nature places). I'm also vegan and do some animal activism, and am trying to get active in other areas also.

Gabe: I like to Smurf on League of Legends and to throw parties and eat legal mushrooms

  • vegan
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • learning languages
  • social activism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: the Killers, John Denver, the Smiths
Book: East of Eden, The Kite Runner, Grapes of Wrath
Movie: the secret life of Walter Mitty,

Gabe: Neon Genesis Evangelion and Schindler's List

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked from Tallinn to Warsaw! Took the trans Siberian railway from Irkutsk to Saint Petersburg!

Gabe : I make friends with literally everyone in 30 minutes & I got married in Air Diors.

Teach, Learn, Share

I always want to work on my languages so if we have languages spoken/learning in common I'd be happy to practice :)

Gabe: My main language is love. I can talk for hours about philosophy or science.

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan & Gabriel’s full profile.

My Groups