Morice Reiser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY TRAVELING IN SOUTH AMERICA

Hey Hey Hey ;)
My name is Morice and when you are on my profile, than I would love to meet you!

⛵I just crossed the Atlantic Ocean on a sailing boat and now I want to discover this side of the ocean. 🔎

I am a traveller 🌍, sometimes a philosoph🏺, sometimes a dancer🕺, artist🎭, explorer🔎, raver/hipster🕶️, spiritual person🧘, but mainly just a human being trying to do the best with my life.✨☄️

I love to play and challenge myself and others in any way. And I love to grow personally and spiritual, maybe we can help each other with that.

Always trying to figure out what this is all about and what is the best way of living.

I would love to meet you in person and I am very thankful to every host and traveller who makes couch surfing possible!

You are also very welcome to text me on my travel account! Insta: @weit.weg.von.dir

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and to meet new people who turn often into friends! ;)

Interests

Quite a lot......😂

  • design
  • politics
  • movies
  • painting
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

I am listening to very different music, most of the time indie pop, but maybe you can convince me of other music;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in a lake in the alps at a temperature of 0°C 😂🙂🥶

Hitchhiking on a sailing boat over the Atlantic Ocean 🌊⛵

Teach, Learn, Share

😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you german,

I promise that you will have a great time!

Love to discuss about kind of everything;?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Martinique, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Morice’s full profile.

My Groups