morteza goli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see morteza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf), Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • assistant professor
  • ph.d student
  • From in south of iran and inadia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Updated in Jun 2022
I am in Latin America for some months do you have any comments or you can host me in Peru or Brazil or bolivia let me know .
Try to text me and let me to be your guest.i am really traveling with very little money.
If you have any volunteer job, do not hesitate to tell me . It will be awesome for me .
So please help me even with your kindness and hospitality while i am traveling😘😘

ABOUT ME
 I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like to be a backpacker insted of be a doctor 😁, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With God’s help, I am striving to be the best person I can be. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
i am very kind . I am biotechnologist . i love travel and be with lovely people. pass most of my time in wild life and read book and dance, but in my country..... come and stay with me. you will never ever be sad and upset. life is nothing...except find lovely friend and have fun together in your life.

Add me in Instagram
Golimori1984

no one could discover me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find different friend from different culture and different behaviors different area , different gender :p

Interests

Read a book or walking under rain with a person who knows my value...
Life is very short...lets forgive and stay with eachother and make our moment wonder

Music, Movies, and Books

rock and classic music .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel without money and stay in east afica for 101 days with only 500 USD

Teach, Learn, Share

I am assistance professor and love to serve people to knows what is HIV and how thy can live safely.This is my job and i love to do and travel and share what i know and what i learned.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am coming from first capital of persian empire and the world, from SUSA. I d like to share what is a meaning of persian history and shar kindness of persian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Djibouti, India, Kenya, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see morteza’s full profile.