Moscu Bogdan Mircea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moscu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Romanian; learning English, French, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • trust me i'm an engineer
  • never done
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In light of current events, we will not host until COVID restrictions are lifted.

Stay safe ppl.

CURRENT MISSION

To have fun :) anywhere every day

ABOUT ME

I like to sit with the head down and legs on the wall.I like dark chocolate and i like to drink beer. I like to stay Out on the grass and looked all around the sky,i like to act like a child :D . I like easy coffee i like to sleep I love the morning when I wake up on a song that i like.i like May.

I dislike drama, dogma, whining, hate, and really judgmental people. I work everyday at being less involved with drama and hate as well as pride myself in being non-judgmental, open and peaceful

**I'm a COOKsurfer (see here: http://www.couchsurfing.com/group_read.html?gid=228&post=1700352), I cook for my guests and for my hosts !!! ***

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to make the world a better place.

Everything in moderation, including moderation.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwVVpwBKUp0

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I promote the CouchSurfing community and encourage people of all nationalities, beliefs and cultures to exchange ideas gain understanding. Sharing any and all skills I have with everyone who needs them.

Fixing computers , washing dishes, networking, and cooking are all skills I will give freely!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted and meet dozens of people and have loved everyone who has walked through my door. Amazing people at every turn.

Interests

Meeting new person, chatting with friends. Playing and listening to music . Enjoying a good beer and a good meal. Indoor and outdoor cooking . Travelling, but who doesn't here :) ?

  • music
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

music http://www.last.fm/user/IgGiFung/

book`s - don`t read 2 much :(

movies - http://www.jinni.com/user/IgGiFung/public

My favorite quick info guide about romania : https://www.facebook.com/ferfreud/posts/795249747224132?fref=nf

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still searching for one

Teach, Learn, Share

i love to learn food related stuff :)
i`m sure that i will find something regarding food to show you
https://www.cntraveller.com/gallery/beautiful-places-in-romania

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food , my home when is available

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Romania

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Moscu’s full profile.

My Groups