Moss Nayyeri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moss’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Business Owner
  • Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Moss and I live in my 4 bedroom house in West London.
I would describe myself as a friendly, welcoming and very sociable guy. I enjoy meeting new people from all around the world and learning about their customs and cultures.
I run my own businesses and work and live in West London!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to get to know people from different cultures and have a lot of friends from different backgrounds, nationalities and from different corners of the world. Living in London has made me embrace diversity and that is why I would love to have friends from everywhere!

Interests

  • reading
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • dance
  • exploring
  • walks

Music, Movies, and Books

The alchemist - Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I play in a local volleyball league and really enjoy it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a clean, modern house with plenty of space. The house is close to Heathrow Airport and has a 30-min direct tube to Central London and all the sights of the big city!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Moss’s full profile.