Mototourist's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mototourist’s full profile.


  • 46 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi), Soranî Kurdish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelance
  • Computer-Software
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Kori From Iran my wife (Neda) and I resigned from our job in 2016. We sold everything and started living on the road.
At the moment we have no house and we live on our motorcycles, we made many friends during the trip, kind people loved us with all their being and this showed that the path we chose was right.
We are freelance (graphic designer and web designer, YouTube) and work during the trip
If you are like traveling, music, and dancing then we will be good friends

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel, meet new people


Reading book

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Traditional , Classic, jazz-
Movies: Rango , Forrest Gump , interstellar, Django- her-motorcycle diaries
Book: Sofies verden, molana, hafez, sadi, 1984-کیمیاگر

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

7000 km travel bay motorcycle ... start working during the travel...

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning the Setaar (a Persian stringed musical instrument)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music and any question about Motorcycle

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mototourist’s full profile.

My Groups