Fotos de Andre Wurusutschaku

Perfil verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 50%
  • Última conexión hace 9 minutes

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andre. ¡Es gratis!


  • 32 Recomendacións 27 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Japanese, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student and selfemployed Software/Web Developer
  • By all sort of books, movies and songs. And german High-s...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Finding the real me. Waldo was way easier to find...


I am a 23 year-old german guy, normally seen with a smile on my face. Currently (not anymore ^^)traveling in Japan, it having been the country I wanted to visit for several years. I was very happy to actually make that dream come true for me. Soon I realized that I still had so much to learn about life, and in my opinion meeting new people is the best way to do so.


As I am still very young and unexperienced in a lot of things, I am always eager to learn about pretty much everything!

Laughing is for me as important as breathing, eating, drinking and sleeping. And it's a shame that being happy is something we sometimes look forward to, instead of just being happy in the moment.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I am looking forward to have a lot of interesting encounters with other couchsurfers from all around the world! Now being a guest, but as soon as possible, as a host as well.


Hopefully I will be able to make new Friends while couchsurfing too. (I did! :D)


I think pretty much everything in this world can be interesting if presented well!
Although I find Music, Literature, Art and the mix of those elements, very interesting.

  • arts
  • literature
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • rock climbing
  • mountains
  • programming

Música, películas y libros

I am interested in all kinds of music as long as I can feel true emotions in the songs. I do not approve of music, produced solely for the reason of bringing in money (It might not have my approval, but of course I also enjoy some of those songs as well ).

I really enjoy movies that change my mind about a certain topic, or movies that puzzle and astonish, leaving me staring at the screen trying to understand what just happend. Donnie Darko, Oldboy and the Fountain being my favourite movies (so far), as I always hope to find new amazingly well written and produced movies!

Literature and Poetry are artforms that are slowly getting lost under the flood of other media.
Call me old-fashioned but I cannot get used to e-books, missing the fact that it doesnt feel and smell like a normal book. I still have to acknowledge that they have features, that make them really useful.
But books, especially Fantasy and Science Fiction Books, have the power to completely pull me inside of their stories. Terry Pratchett and Tolkien being my favourite writers.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Visited the suicide forest in Japan (Aokigahara).
Hosted 5 Couchsurfer at the same time in my tiny flat (Germany).
Walked for 21 hours pretty much without a stop and covered about 85-90km.
Hitchhiked over 2500km in a couple of days.
Study something I had not a single clue about before (Software-Engineering)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

As I have already stated above, I am all in for the learning. I have learnt more about life on my short travel, than I have during my 12 years in school.
I hope I can teach you one or another thing by just having an interesting discussion with you, sharing my way of thinking.
Other than that I will bring my guitar with me and hope to be able to either teach, or learn something about playing it!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones


Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Japan

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andre. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos